Church Council

Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Church Council

Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2021

Monthly business meeting of the church council

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, December 09, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Worship & Music T...

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2021

Worship Planning meeting

Page 1 of 2